Annual General Meeting

皇冠最新网址hg0088HSBC Holdings plc held its Annual General Meeting on 12 April 2019 in Birmingham, UK. An Informal Shareholders’ Meeting was held on 4 April 2019 in Hong Kong.

Details of Annual General Meeting

Friday, 12 April 2019
11 am BST | 6 pm HKT | 6 am EDT
International Convention Centre, 8 Centenary Square, Birmingham B1 2EA

Details of Informal Shareholders’ Meeting

Thursday, 4 April 2019
4.30 pm HKT
Level 28, HSBC Main Building, 1 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong

Downloads

Archive of AGM documents

Corporate governance

HSBC is committed to high standards of corporate governance. We have a comprehensive range of policies and systems in place to ensure that the bank is well-managed, with effective oversight and control.

Did you find this page useful?

皇冠最新网址hg0088Why didn't you find this page useful?

皇冠最新网址hg0088Thank you. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback.

News and insight

Creating the 21st-century city

Urban growth needs to be smart and sustainable, says HSBC Group Chairman Mark Tucker.

Three employees talk together at HSBC UK's headquarters in Birmingham

Boosting disability confidence

Group Chief Financial Officer Ewen Stevenson explains how being open about disability can make workplaces more inclusive.

Seagrass on the ocean floor

Blue carbon makes the world greener

Oceans and coastal habitats play a vital role in the fight against climate change.